top of page


Book of Theo is an epic fantasy series that follows a rabbit with the secret ability to read and write, who decides to fight the human empire bent on turning animals into mute beasts of burden. Join my readers' list for updates on the release of the third installment releasing in late 2022, Theo and the Stolen Library, and to receive a free copy of the prequel novella, The Queen and the Dagger.

Classic epic animal fantasy book
Theo and the Forbidden Language (Book of Theo 1)

Theo and the Forbidden Language is about a rabbit with the ability to read and write, who must join forces with an axe-wielding bear to fight the human empire robbing animals of their ability to speak.


"An exquisitely written adventure ride." Underground Book Reviews


"Five star read for young readers and the young at heart." - Rabid Readers Reviews

Theo Book 2 cover composite 3 format.png
Theo and the Secret of Elshon (Book of Theo 2)

Theo and the Secret of Elshon picks up where the first book left off. Theo, Brune, and Indigo must find the wily Orjo and convince him to take them to the fabled Library of Elshon, which just might hold the secret to defeating the human empire. 

"I love this series! The books are amazing!" - Goodreads Reviewer


Theo and the Stolen Library (Book of Theo 3)


Theo and the Stolen Library is the thrilling conclusion to the trilogy. Courage will be found. Lives will be lost. Sacrifices will be heavy. The war to determine Mankahar's future ends here.

"Great finale to an awesome series. A roller coaster ride." - Amazon Customer Review

"I loved this series from the first book! No spoilers but the ending was perfect!" - Amazon Customer Review


Q&D 3 book composite.png
The Queen and the Dagger
(a Book of Theo novella)

A prequel to Theo and the Forbidden LanguageThe Queen and the Dagger follows the Princess Indigo as she fights to save her crown and her queendom from the forces of Pacification.

"This novella has it all. A must read." -Neven Carr, author of Forgotten

bottom of page